TEAM

  

projecta Consult für Industrie- und Gewerbeimmobilien GmbH

Wolfgang Bosesky

Wolfgang Bosesky
Geschäftsführer
wbosesky@projecta.de
Boris Bosesky Boris Bosesky
Gesellschafter
bbosesky@projecta.de
Enrico Casanova-Bosesky
Consultant
casanova@projecta.de
 Karl-Heinz Trunk Karl-Heinz Trunk
Consultant
trunk@projecta.de
Udo Brueggemann Udo Brüggemann
Consultant
brueggemann@projecta.de
Moritz Ewen
Consultant
ewen@projecta.de
Antonia Brüning
Junior Consultant
bruening@projecta.de
Adriana De Patto
Office Management
depatto@projecta.de 
       
 

   

projecta Real Estate Services GmbH

Jennifer Brand  Jennifer Brandt
Property Managerin
brandt@projecta.de
  Banu Sanverdi-Lauer
Property Managerin
sanverdi@projecta.de
Andreas Krumnickel Andreas Krumnikl
Techn. Objektmanager
krumnikl@projecta.de
  Timmy Sulzmann 
Techn. Objektmanager
sulzmann@projecta.de
Gisela Sökeland
Kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin 
soekeland@projecta.de
 Sabine Wolf Sabine Wolf
Office Management
wolf@projecta.de